Dlive chose my logo design! | ¡Dlive eligió mi diseño de logo!

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

ENGLISH


Today I was given the very good news that I had won the design contest organized by @dlive and @jimmylin to choose a new logo design for Dlive.io

This is the official announcement from @dlive.

I was really excited to hear the news, not only because I won the award but also because it showed that my work is being appreciated for projects as outstanding and important to the Steem Blockchain as Dlive.

For this contest I participated with two proposals of which the second one was chosen as the winner.

The requested theme was ninja, yes Dlive is Ninja! so in this second proposal I designed a graphic representation of a ninja in the shape of a square that seeks to create the relationship with the shape of a device screen such as a computer, tablet or other mobile device.

MY WINNER PROPOSAL


ninja

Part of my brainstorming work.


Imgur

My other proposal


DLive logo proposal 1_zpeq.jpg

I want to thank @dlive and @jimmylin for organizing this competition and for choosing my proposal.

ESPAÑOL


Hoy me dieron la muy buena noticia de que había ganado el concurso de diseño realizado por @dlive y @jimmylin para elegir un nuevo diseño de logo para Dlive.

Este es el anuncio oficial hecho por @dlive.

Realmente me emocioné mucho al conocer la noticia, no sólo por haber ganado el premio sino por demostrar que mi trabajo está siendo apreciado por proyectos tan resaltantes e importantes para el blockchain de Steem como Dlive.

Para este concurso participé con dos propuestas de las cuáles la segunda fue la elegida como ganadora.

La temática solicitada era ninja, ¡sí Dlive es Ninja! así que en esta segunda propuesta diseñé una representación gráfica de un ninja en forma de cuadrado que busca crear la relación con la forma de la pantalla de un dispositivo como un ordenador, una tableta u otro dispositivo móvil.

MI PROPUESTA


ninja

Parte de mi trabajo de bocetaje de ideas.


Imgur

Mi otra propuesta


DLive logo proposal 1_zpeq.jpg

Quiero agradecer enormemente a @dlive y a @jimmylin por organizar esta competencia y por haber elegido mi propuesta.

Posted from my blogSteemPress

Sort:  

Felicitaciones! Orgullo venezolano!!!

Hey! Gracias!

Congrats! Very nice job I saw it in the entries :)

Keep up the good work!

Felicitaciones colega! Crack!

Gracias, hermano.

Awesome bro, I like the last one!

The first one was the winner LOL! Thanks man.

ahhh ya lo vi!, parece un lego me gusta, mis congratulachions @camiloferrua

Jajajaja si, de pana que si parece. Gracias.

Congrats ! great :)) <3

Muchas felicidades!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias! tiempo sin saber de ti. Por cierto, si puedes escríbeme en discord.

Great job. congratulations to u. Btw, i like this one

that one have combomark with letter D. the winning entry look like a bean.

Hahaha thanks for your comment @podanrj, I like your honesty. I really appreciate the feedback and comments on my work.

Are beans squared in Indonesia? XP

Posted using Partiko Android

🤣 . Up to u fab. Are u like that one? 😀.

bueniiiisimo bro! me alegra muchisimo que ganaras este contest, hubo gente muy talentosa pero este logo destacó entre todos

Gracias hermano!

Hello @camiloferrua, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Oh! @creativecrypto thank you very much for supporting my work, I am always publishing artistic content. Is there any tag or space where I can show my content for you to see?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82