You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paano Bumili ng Sariling Steem Account gamit ang Blocktrades

in #steempress5 years ago

This is an awesome tutorial dude. I remember that the first time i create an account need 2 weeks waiting and i almost lose hope - if i knew blocktrades earlier, i will create an account from them.

What i love from blocktrades is :

  • SIMPLE (KISS - Keep It Simple Stupid). Especially for withdraw to my local exchange. Just exchange my steem to DogeCoin or Litecoin (hehe the cheapest) and i only need to wait 1 - 5 minutes.
  • Their CS (Customer Support) is super duper fast. I have a problem with my ETH deposit to STEEM (its my fault coz i choose the lowest fee). The system detect that my deposite is failed, and i complain it directly to their CS by email.

I used blocktrades since 06 - 2018 and till now i never face any problem. Truly Recommended exchange with Fast Response.

Sort:  

Oh, I dont know if you could understand this tutorial. But there is an English version for it anyways

https://steemit.com/blocktrades/@blocktrades-help/how-to-purchase-a-steem-account-through-blocktrades

LOL, i just sharing my experience :P with blocktrades. I already understand all their services. :kiss: (your post on my feed so i comment it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63