Sort:  

When is the next chapter coming? The suspense is killing me!

Just posted part 5! :)

Yea! Okay now where is part 6! LOl

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post was upvoted for free by the Freewrite House bot called Marianne. for more upvotes, keep writing 😜

What do you think? Am I a good bot? 😂

Any bot names marianne must be pretty awesome! :)

Wow! Well-written! Fast. Captivating. Keeps me guessing. Well done!

Found you on #steemitbloggers

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

You had be hanging till the end to find out what happened.. And yet at the end you still keep the suspense there..

Can't wait for next part

Thank you. Finally got the next part posted. :)

howdy there Byn! haha! I have no idea where this is going but it sure is interesting and I can feel how both of them do because of your descriptive writing so great, great job!

Thank you! It gets suspiciously romance-y, but there is a bit of a twist about it... coming soon!

yay! I mean howdy there Byn! well romance is fine every once in a while but I was hoping this didn't get all mushy even though it would still be great if you went in that direction. lol.
But if it veers off into something strange and nefarious that's wonderful too!

I know how you are with romances! But I will say that this one got a little more romantic than I expected, especially since I thought that I knew exactly what the ending was. It turns out, there were some extra twists in the story that I didn't expect!

hhaha! who's writing this thing anyway? lol. that is too funny..well it doesn't matter who's writing it because it's always great and always with an unexpected twist so great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79