Sort:  

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from @kennybrown!

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @daeshawn!
You deserve an upvote for your post. Keep posting and I'll be around. One upvote deserves another please feel free to upvote this comment if you like what I do.

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Hmmm, 🤔, what are you freewriters up to lately, am seeing explicit write up these days and it's making me wonder whats going on.
This is the fourth freewrite I'll see today that is sexual.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, the prompt was tongue.. I'm not terribly surprised!

This is why you should close your eyes when you kiss haha
Wonder what happened next ..... :)

Nice - I definitely didn't see a tentacle tongue coming!

Loading...

Howdy today Byn! oh man, every one of these stories have a great start that could keep going! lol. Another excellent teaser!

Shhhhh... this is all you get! :p Seriously, thank you for always bringing a smile to my face with your comments!!!

haha! the feeling is mutual. Well, sometimes if it's a gripping story it might take a minute to smile about! lol. Then when I realize how tense or surprised or emotional or anxietous or wary or creeped out you made us feel.. then I smile and say Dang! she did it again! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64