Sort:  
Loading...

oh good gracious! I would certainly not expecting that punchline. Great writing, as always.

Thank you! I'm glad I'm not totally predictable for everyone! :) Thanks for the feature nomination as well!

my pleasure, lady @byn.

Congratulations @byn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi! We are @steem-ua. We upvoted you! Why? Because we noticed that you published some pretty cool posts, such as this one!
We like to support you, to help you grow on Steem. Would you like to know more about how things work on Steem(it)? Then feel free to join our steem-ua Discord Server.
Once you have joined our steem-ua Discord Server, please talk to people you see in there that have the UA Scout role. Tell them you have just joined, and like some help on how to make it big on Steemit. And they will help you!
Good luck!
Kind regards, @steem-ua
PS: Discord is a Chat Server Program, you can sign up there for free, and meet and talk to a lot of people on Steemit!

I had a feeling that we were headed that way - I think I know how your mind works by now LOL

Damn! I guess I'm going to have to write some sappy romance or something to keep you on your toes! :) Thanks for reading.

hahaha - I think you did that once LOL

What did I just read?!?! :D :D :D That was one hell of a twist lol. Good job darling, a really really good job with this! 💚

Lol :) Thank you for the awesome comment!!!

Lovely post indeed!

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from Thunder Vote!

Ok @byn, Where you at My table and overheatd My conversation with CJ? Hihi I got a pj story I Will tell you in a blog later .
Love Britt

I really want to know what you discuss at the dinner table now!

The story of My kid and his pjs in the doctors waiting room I blogged about it today 😉

Eweeee @byn, you cray cray. Stop eating the neighbors! 🤣🤣🤣

You have a prompt delivery from your resident mailman, click below! 💌

Webp.net-compress-image__1540446451_75.1.212.152.jpg

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-391-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-debt

But... they're so yummy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43