You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem UK : introducing @steemclub-uk to support UK content creators

in #steempress6 years ago

Thanks!
Consider looking at Wise - a curation support where you allow others vote with your voting power and still keep control over the votes. It's like more fine-grained delegation without delegating.
With that, as the community evolves you could designate votes to curators in a given area. Good stuff gets a vote and you don't need to find it all yourself. And you can withdraw if you don't agree with a decision.

Sort:  

Thanks, I will take a look at Wise.

The idea was put forward to have some sort of food-related steem event in or around London. Would you be interested in getting involved with that?

Yes I would. Are we taking about 2019?

Yes, I would think it may be February / March / April time next year.

I'm in. We could do this before the cryptocurrency show should PromoSteem take part.

That is excellent, thank you.

I hope you can make it along to the next Steem UK Virtual Meetup on Thursday 29 November, 8pm - 11pm.

I'll try but I cannot promise anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57