What is @partiko? Why I So In Love with @partiko?

in #steempress6 years ago

Good day guys...

Recently when I am surfing steemit and make and update, I keep seeing people are using @partiko apps to reply message. At first I did not have intention to know what is it and just leave it and continue using web to do my daily steemit.

But sooner or later I found another introduction post about this by @team-cn with this link https://steemit.com/steempress/@team-cn/partiko-pdxhuyypjc. After reading that post, I started to give it a try and found it really great to use. Since then, @partiko apps is one of the apps that I use daily for my steemit tracking.

With their tagline

Fast and beautiful Steem on the go

I do agree with the tagline, when I first using this apps, a lot of things went fast without delay. Even with commenting and upvoting you do not need to wait long. Also when you are searching for something, it is really fast, literally faster than before.

It is really amazed me how their development growth. Before I proceed to tell you more, lets us give credit to the creator of @partiko.

source

Really salute to them that making all these happened and it is really bring a lot of convenience for us steemians.

So now, lets proceed step by step whats inside @partiko apps. They already having Android and Ios application, so you can download in Playstore or Apple Store.

First thing first, they are introducing a point called Partiko point. currently you can accumulate all those point by making post, upvote and also commenting. Besides that you also can check in to earn points. All these point as for now you can do nothing. Soon I believe once everything is up, you can use all these points to get upvotes. For new comers, you also will be greet with 3000 points for your account. So download and grab it.

WeChat Image_201807291546297.jpg

currently my point is at 3780. The 780 I got it from upvote and commenting other posts

Besides that you also will have standings for your point. Currently I am not sure for what purpose is the standings for, but I do believe future it will provides you a lot of benefit for sure.

WeChat Image_201807291546296.jpg

Currently top 1 is @cnsteem. Congratulations

Another things that good for us plankton or minnows, we can use slider early. Basically in steemit itself, you need to have 500 Steem Power to eligible for a slider to decide upvote worth. But with Partiko, you can use it early. hehe.

WeChat Image_20180729154629.jpg

How much upvote you wanna give? You decide

@Partiko also comes with notifications feature. Anything happened in Steemit, I will straightaway get a notification message from @partiko. It is really tiring if you need to log on in any website to check for the notification. But now you will not need to worry you missed out any mention, who upvote or comment your post. It is now you can track it time to time.

WeChat Image_201807291546294.jpg

Just simple click, you can directly response to the comment or upvote

Another things the feed and trending feature from @partiko really fast and efficient. Once you open your apps, you can see a good structure post feed and the grid of the post view really easy to see and for me it is quite comfortable to use. Again I need to mention, it is seriously fast..

WeChat Image_201807291546291.jpg

main page of news feed

WeChat Image_201807291546293.jpg

looking for trending post? here you go

another thing is search function. This is so far the best thing that @partiko offers. Previously it is very struggle for me to find back history article. But with this apps, it makes my life easy.

WeChat Image_201807291546292.jpg

for example I am finding @myach related post, it pops out in only few seconds. That is fast

Lastly another fun things in @partiko, you can betting with your points that you earned. I missed out previous bet when worldcup Russia is happening and this apps is offering betting too. Hope soon I can join some betting here. lol

WeChat Image_201807291546295.jpg

this is the previous bet that happened

Thank you everyone for reading my post. I do recommended you to try out this apps and hoping you will like it and make your steemit experience easier.

Cheers and steem on.

Blog Divider_Bunting.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name

Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png

credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif

hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name

lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bboyady.vornix.blog/2018/07/29/what-is-partiko-why-i-so-in-love-with-partiko/

Sort:  

Thank you for making a post about us!

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure. Thank you for the great platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

I found it very convenient too 😅

Ya. I like it very much

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you very much for the curation

Posted using Partiko Android

It really is a full featured application! Simple yet awesome.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, fast and simple. Amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

Really loving the newest iOS update giving mobile notifications now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Grwat to know that. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

🍻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48