You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breeders: Welcome to the Future (SciFi Short Story)

in #steempress6 years ago

Mehn! That was something hot. Would you mind writing a sequel? I must know if Hank and friend would be able to escape their fate and what fate would it be? You got me spellbound from the beginning to the end. I must commend you on this masterpiece.

Sort:  

Man, for once I thought I had a story that was solidly finished in a way that seemed obvious to me, but that people could read into a bit as well and take where they wanted. My husband wants me to write more, too! I have no idea where I'd take it right now, but I'll keep it in mind. Continuing stories don't seem to do well for me on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37