You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 Redfish Rocket Contest 3: Win A Delegation And Stop Running Out Of RC

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

I applaud your generous initiative, @simplymike. Steemit for me has been an oasis within all the calamities that we live in our country. It is a great opportunity to make friends and share good content. Before HF20 I had good performance, I like to write poems, essays, stories and many personal life stories. I love photography and music. I have a radio program in the discord of @equipocardumen "The time of remembrance" is now paused, but will return soon. I love participating in contests and win some prizes. According to my RCs my activity is very limited, I still do the effort to publish daily and maintain some activity with my friends through the vote. I would like you to visit my blog, you will always be welcome. I would be very happy to receive your support. I share a story that I really liked "Between the branches", I hope you enjoy it: https://steemit.com/spanish/@aurodivys/entre-las-ramas-un-cuento

Thank you!

Sort:  

I've added you to the list, @aurodivys

I only just noticed i forgot to up your sp to 50 already, to give you a little more breathing space until the winners post is published. I fixed it instantly.

Wow, what a wonderful surprise. Today I gave myself a break because I could not bear to see how my RCs were delayed in completing, but at this time I wanted to see how it was going and I find your message. Thank you very much, @simplymike, you are very good, it really means a break. I will make the best possible use. A hug for you.

Thanks, and you are welcome :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51