LOVE is Eternal

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

What is LOVE?


Love is subjective. There'll be a LOVE if we care for something. Doesn't care whether it is toward to LIFE, to PERSON, to THING'S, to OURSELVES or anything.

So for today, I'll write about LOVE towards to my own mother's for my entry to @fundition contest. You can read about it HERE

Last Saturday, my mother had reach her 53 years old. To appreciate her, I and my siblings celebrate her birthday with a cake and had dinner together.

DSC_2666.JPG
I'd ordered this cake a day before, I want the baker to wrote "Fundition.io" but it's not happen.

Thanks to her for giving birth to 4 daughters and 2 sons. Even work as farmers, she able to raised all of her children and be the masterminds in our family.

Memories with my mother


There are time where my father went to work far away from home. That time were my birthday ( turn to 12 y.o). That night before my birthday, my mother went to saw me in my bedroom and wish birthday to me. I looked at her eyes and saw tears. She say sorry couldn't prepare a cake and a present.

It's been tradition in our family to have a cake and family birthday choirs. So when there a birthday, there's will be a cake.

_20180729_105126.JPG Kids love birthdays and a cakes, my daugher thought it was her birthday

The Craft

LOL, I and @zamifara had do some crafts to fill out the afternoon rest. It's for the contest by @fundition. Because the theme is to spread HEART around the world #oneheart , so we had our HEART ♥ to be shared with you all...

_20180730_135307.JPG A heart ♥

IMG_2018-07-30_21-11-56.JPG I think I'm too old took a picture like this

C360_2018-07-30-13-39-29-203.jpg The cutest @zamifara

Come and join us

    Participation rules:

  • 1. Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"

  • 2. Resteem this post so the others can see.

  • 3. Write down a short description about the photo in the post

    4. Comment your post to know that you participated

    5. Only one entry per person

    6. The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)

    7. Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

Posted from my blog with https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress/ SteemPress: http://audreyclaire.vornix.blog/2018/07/30/love-is-eternal/

By @audreyclaire

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by audreyclaire from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53