You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes You Passionate About Steemit?

in #steempress6 years ago

That part about expressing oneself hits home, I probably won't be able to talk this much had I been using facebook or other platform. I am tip toeing on what to say or post on facebook since it will easily capture the attention of people who personally know me (especially my relatives lol).

Anyway that was a great read and I also got curious about partiko so I'm trying it out and it makes this more game-like with the pointing system haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am tip toeing on what to say or post on facebook since it will easily capture the attention of people who personally know me (especially my relatives lol).

Lol I can totally relate with this :)

Partiko is actually pretty good. It's smooth and it loads fast compared to Steemit, Busy or eSteem. Only downfall atm is the "Posted using Partiko" signature lol but so far I love it as it saves me time logging in and logging out

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess they want to spread their name fast, but aside from that it is really slick so it is all worth the download.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44