Recycling| Snowman ChristmassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)
Friends receive a great greeting. I continue in the line of the recycling and taking advantage of the material that I still conserve. This time I made some small adornments with the toilet paper rolls. You may wonder if my house is full of garbage ha, ha, ha. But it's not like that, I just keep what I think I can use later.

IMG_20191215_093843 - copia.jpg

Slide1.JPG

What did I use?

Basically, rolls of toilet paper, white paint, silicone and some pieces of foamiIMG_20191214_190228.jpg

Slide1.JPG

Process of elaboration

-Paint the rolls and dry them-Bend the ends, but each end is different

Slide1.JPG

Slide1.JPG

-Take out the mold of the hat in foami-Stick the hat on the roll

Slide1.JPG

Slide1.JPG

-Decorate and ready. (I drew the eyes and mouth with a marker and made the nose with foami)

IMG_20191215_093828.jpg

Something very important is that it can be done with the children on a special day for the family.

#sbi-skip
Slide1.JPG

GIF- regalo de slwlzl luisita.gif


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://antoniarhuiz65.000webhostapp.com/2019/12/recycling-snowman-christmas

Sort:  

Hi. Thanks for your post. I love recycling whenever I can. But I'm not a craft person. But I do what I can. Your project looks so simple and turned out beautiful.

Thank you, my beauty. The important thing is that you try. You just have to keep practicing to improve.

Hermosa creación con material de reciclaje, te quedó fabuloso, querida @antoniarhuiz. En tiempos de crisis, el ingenio y la creatividad se magnifican. Te abrazo con cariño!.

Gracias amiga bella. Siempre con motivando con tus bellas palabras

I love how you used recycled material for the Christmas tree decoration. Reminds me that Christmas is coming real soon.

Greetings friend! Thank you. Using the same technique, you make Santa Claus. I also made a Christmas horn with cds in a previous publication.

Join the ccc contest TAKE a PIC hosted by @olivia08 with it too! This is great. Good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is creatively super amazing.

Thank you for your visit and for your special comment.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you for using the #diy tag. This post has been manually rewarded with BUILD tokens in the form of an upvote. You can buy, stake, and exchange our "BUILD" tokens for steem on steem engine or SteemLeo

Build-it is a central hub for DIY and How-To projects. It's an opportunity to find and share the latest in DIY, and How-To tutorials. The recommended tags required when creating a DIY article are #diy, #build-it. #how-to, or #doityourself. Please read our guide

Chat with us on our discord and telegram channels Discord, Telegram. Are we adding value ? your witness vote will be appreciated! Click here to vote

Thank you for being kind enough to support this publication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29