🎉 【好声音#7】🎤合唱【曾是拥有】

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

驹迷的我继续给大家分享黄家驹的经典粤语歌曲「曾是拥有」

唱了蛮多beyond乐队哒歌 ...这首歌也是我非常喜翻哒歌之一 ... 在全民K歌里与这位K友合唱地非常愉快 ... 然后呢,他稀饭原滋原味的录音棚模式 ...猪猪侠说 ~ 录音棚模式原生态更纯真的味道 ... 好吧 ... 我就合唱了2个版本😁😁 这是我的录音棚模式「曾是拥有」,这是歌神模式「曾是拥有」你稀饭那个模式呢 ... 欢迎亲们收听喔( ^_^)/ 感谢(❁´ω`❁)

「曾是拥有」这首歌感染力非常强 ... 它是一首细腻的情歌 ... 悠美的旋律让人很容易落泪 ... 任谁第一次听都会被低沉压抑的气氛所笼罩 ... 前奏不动声色的把你拉进那些恋爱的回忆,音乐里缓缓流淌而出的悲情仿佛诉说着黄家驹的心绪 ... 唱起来有种肝肠寸断 ... 听起来让人痛彻心扉啊 ... 爱情是美好的 ... 也是无奈的 ... 无论如何总是让人忘不掉啊 ...

这首歌其实不太好唱 ...但是K友猪猪侠磁性烟嗓唱的非常好听👍 所以感谢他的热情邀请 ~ 得到他的认可非常开心ヽ(○^㉨^)ノ♪ 如果你也稀饭 ~ 欢迎加入合唱喔👏 👏 👏

曾是拥有 - Beyond

词:黄家驹

曲:黄家驹

无边的空虚涌上心间

只感到呆坐强忍泪流

从不懂收起心里的真

此刻我还是强装自然

曾在午夜沉醉

一切多么的美好

无奈我在惭愧这欺骗

拥有命运给我惊喜

不知道也添顾虑

忍痛话别但心里悲伤

只知道曾是拥有

平分的恋火一刹消失

终止了情在两方蔓延

曾孤单的心一再孤单

这一切留代记忆失去

曾在午夜沉醉

一切多么的美好

无奈我在惭愧这欺骗

拥有命运给我惊喜

不知道也添顾虑

忍痛话别但心里悲伤

只知道曾是拥有

曾在午夜沉醉

一切多么的美好

无奈我在惭愧这欺骗

拥有命运给我惊喜

不知道也添顾虑

忍痛话别但心里悲伤

只知道曾是拥有

拥有命运给我惊喜

不知道也添顾虑

忍痛话别但心里悲伤

只知道曾是拥有

(歌词源自百度)


Love what I love,

Do what I like to do,

Listen to the heart

Feel it with love.

I will never ask for more, whatever that comes, let it be. From the moment you interact with me, our friendly relationship begun. Welcome to my world and looking forward to share more of my stories with you. 😚😘

爱我所爱

行我所行

听从内心

有爱执感觉

无问西东

认识的自然就认识了

不认识的求也求不来~

希望咱们的缘分从这开始...欢迎很好的你一起分享一起交流喔~😚 😘


Thank you for being supportive as always. I appreciate if you can click below link, it will bring you to my #reviewme post. Kindly leave me your comment about me and if possible let me have some credstars ✨ ✨ ✨

感谢亲们对我一直的支持。希望你为我点击一下链接,将会把你带到我的个人凭证留言板,为我留下你宝贵的星星✨✨ ✨

以下这一堆放着不管

如何有效创造一个 #ReviewMe 的个人凭证留言板!现在开始挣取凭证明星让大家做你的评审 CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from Steem中文社区 : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/03/17/%f0%9f%8e%89-%e3%80%90%e5%a5%bd%e5%a3%b0%e9%9f%b37%e3%80%91%f0%9f%8e%a4%e5%90%88%e5%94%b1%e3%80%90%e6%9b%be%e6%98%af%e6%8b%a5%e6%9c%89%e3%80%91/


Sort:  

吃了吗?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @annepink! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75