You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SteemitMamas Write Along] All about Witnesses

in #steempress6 years ago

Hi, I am waiting for the Fundition link you asked in Fundition help for.
To bad you used up all of your witness nodes, my community had a nice witness called ro-witness, on position 83, which is used to help the community :D
Helpful that you raised some awareness into that. Keep supporting them and don't support the ones who don't do anything. We don't need rewards stockpiling somewhere but we need a liquidity and the ability to actually distribute the wealth to people needing it.
Cheers, and give me that Fundition link :D

Sort:  

Hi @alexdory. So glad to see you here. Oh yes I haven't really have the time to write it out for fundition. How have you been?

Thank you for letting me know on ro-witness. Will check it out😊

When I have done with the fundition post I will give you the link. Cheers :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53