Fraudulent and Part of a Racketeering Effort Against Field McConnell

in #steempress6 years ago


Attention IRS and DHS:

Yesterday I advised 9, or more, offices that I am of the belief a mortgage I have at Waumandee State Bank may be fraudulent and part of a racketeering effort against myself.

Today when I attempted to download W-2s requested by the U S Embassy in London UK, I was blocked from downloading the W-2s as the mortgage number reported to me, twice, by WSB employee Lisa G, is not an IRS qualified mortgage number.

I am traveling to Boston MA on Sunday for a meeting relating to the continued targeting of whistle blowers who pose a risk to truth and justice. Wednesday the 20th of June, 2018 I provided President Trump's "3 Marines" evidence of Treason and Pedophile Felonies, plural, and I have been called to Boston for a face to face meeting. I am traveling to London UK to return with my wife who has been targeted by the same RICO enterprise that I reported in open court in Pierce County Wisconsin on 21 August 2014. Regarding the Treason and Pedophile issues I reported both, in writing, to Senator Ron Johnson of Wisconsin and Chuck Grassley, of Iowa, both of whom purport to be advocates for whistle blowers.

Pakistan's ISI has my name and my testimony relating to 9/11 aviation risks that I reported to FAA, FBI, Northwest Airlines and ALPA ( Air Line Pilots Associate [ union]) on the 10th of December, 2006 at 2159:10 central time.

I am now asking Waumandee State Bank CEO Herbert Lallemont to provide me with a qualifying mortgage number.

Field McConnell
USMC 0116513
P O Box 39
Plum City WI 54761


 

Related:

KELLY 301: SERCO'S ROTHSCHILD DEATH POOL RE, CON AIR TWIN TOWERS DUM DUM, LUTNICK'S AWACS ELEVATOR SPOT

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.abeldanger.org/fraudulent-and-part-of-a-racketeering-effort-against-field-mcconnell/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74