You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Poke! Pls. COMMENT here to encourage a NEW MEMBER to join Steemit!

in #steemprentice8 years ago

Dear "Peg",
I understand our friend Bionic Barry is trying to lure you into the steemit world, this is AWESOME! When Barry tells you that very real money can be made using a blogging platform he isn't full of it!
Barry is a regular contributor to the steemit world even though he is rather newish at it, he may make the odd mistake but always means well.
Come join Barry and I on steemit! You will thank yourself later
@d3nv3r

Sort:  

I did mention that $ side to her... but also how there would be #'s she can search and communities she can connect with -- easier than she does in some other cases. I was thinking she would find some support for some of her interests better than in some other places.

TY for the nice comments to her and about me. That is what I was going for on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52