Steemprentice Logo Contest Entry

I made these 3 versions for the Steemprentice Logo Contest. The concept behind the examples is quite simple, integrating the 'help ' part of the Steemprentice project into the Steemit logo. I'm not a professional graphic designer so don't be to harsh.

If you want to submit your design you still have time until this Saturday. Check out the contest here.

 

Check out my blog if you're into pyrography, drawing, quilling and other crazy stuff.

@anca3drandom

Sort:  

Thank you for entering the #steemprentice Logo Design contest!

It's my pleasure!

Aw man you don't need a new logo, this one is brilliant!!

Thank you for your input.

These are great, I love the signpost and the white hand.

:) Thank you! I did try to keep the Steemit logo even in the sign.

Not trying to be harsh but if you want my criticism I would say I love this concept of a hand but the lack of a second hand within the graphic makes it hard to interpret it positively. It looks like the hand is lost instead of finding help from another. 2 hands reaching for each other would imply help.

Thank you for your opinion. The one hand could imply reaching out for help from other users, because that is what the project is about;helping the inexperienced users. Sure a version with 2 hands could be done.

Thank you for your input.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83