You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Engagement Rant | Beginning THE Experiment!

in #steempowerment6 years ago

Yeah you are right right right and thanks for you trueness ! I came here and am still because of the same reasons like you. We can and will change the world via steemit.

I am learning so much every day and you are one of my tutors here by just talking what you are thinking in videos. Thanks for that ! Keep going man! You are a big help and support dude !

Sort:  

Thank you brother.

I really appreciate your unconditional support :)

Lets talk more in Discord when we find time :P

Haha yeah Let's do this when there is a moment :D I think we are doing pretty well already :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67