My Engagement Rant | Beginning THE Experiment!


As this is truly a "Hot" Topic lately I decided to add my 2 Cents to the Box

Started with the Experiment today & I'm really curious to see how this will develop!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah you are right right right and thanks for you trueness ! I came here and am still because of the same reasons like you. We can and will change the world via steemit.

I am learning so much every day and you are one of my tutors here by just talking what you are thinking in videos. Thanks for that ! Keep going man! You are a big help and support dude !

Thank you brother.

I really appreciate your unconditional support :)

Lets talk more in Discord when we find time :P

Haha yeah Let's do this when there is a moment :D I think we are doing pretty well already :)

hahaha

You know what's funny? This is so true. LOL

Here's some engagement for you. Wash your mouth! hahaha

True bro. Truth.

#croatlove

Hahaha 😂

You are one of rare people that understands Croats bro.

Love man :D

#steempowering haha

It is always difficult to find out what people "really think in themselves."
Speaking one thing, they doing contrary!

Res non Verba....


source

Keep it up by staying unique! Great talk, I loved every second of it! You are great, don't mind the others and do your thing. Cheers :)

Thanks for the encouraging words, it means a lot. :) That's what we need more nowadays, encouragers rather than critics

I agree with that, most of people don;t care about other people, only money, only how many SP they have ect, like robots

You are completely right bro. Well said :)

At least you understand it ;)

Good rant m8. Engagement is truly Steemit's #1 problem and it's
only here because people concentrate too much on creating their own content and collecting them rewards, that they don't have any time to actually consume content from others and engage in meaningfull conversation.

Couple of hours a day trying to engage with others is a great place to start. I'm curious to see how it turns out and will they even bother to reply?

Also, does that mean you will start answering your own replies from the alt accounts? Or will you just reply to "real" people?

Nah like, most people don't understand the importance of it

They will speak whole day about it, but won't do nothing after receiving upvote

Especially DTubers, many act like huge stars :) as I've said

I'll most definitely reply just to my ALT's! Haha

They proved most loyalty to me, whereas these real people - they don't understand loyalty

Especially DTubers, many act like huge stars :) as I've said

I have noticed that and I can't understand why they are acting that way. Probably just want that dtube upvote and don't bother replying to people with 0.01$ upvote? Who knows.

I'll most definitely reply just to my ALT's! Haha

tenor.gif

They proved most loyalty to me, whereas these real people - they don't understand loyalty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52