The Steemit News Minute Powered by Dtube: 05/23/2018

in #steempowerment6 years ago
Sort:  

Chicken butt. I want my upvote. Hahahaha

Was that your longest SM?! Killin’ my LTE man

here you go :D

bro, now thats cool.

JJ - indeed :D

Chicken noodle butt. :P Crazy about SBD. I didn't realize it was supposed to stabilize at around $1. I'm sitting over here praying it'll spike up big time again. xD

Yeah I highly suggest reading up on it

3 SBD coming your way! You said the magic word to WIN some SBD!

Bwhahaha. Sending it back punk. Just wanted you to know I watched it to the end :)

Thank you @reseller for the vid of the day mention!!! That's awesome. Scored twice, both with the morels, and the footage. I'll try to keep the @dtube videos coming. Cheers! chicken butt

Thanks Scott! 3 SBD coming! You said the magic word to WIN some SBD!

Oh sweet!!! Thank you again!

how to join your channel ?

You are here! Congrats!

Oh! thank you so much bro, keep it up

yeah it was awesome .. I sold SBDs when they were 13.. but its crazy that we are this down..

@jordanx2 im sure we will see lower at this point. I appreciate the support!

yeah but i guess its time to buy steem and power up, what do you think?

I have no idea. The next huge bump should be when SMT's come out. But that wont be till end of Summer (They Say) but some predict Q4 or 2019 Q1.

I'm fairly new to dtube, glad I found your channel. Great stuff, keep making videos!

I like that DTube intro. I know you've been using it for a little bit now, but I haven't said anything yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72