You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Engagement Rant | Beginning THE Experiment!

Nah like, most people don't understand the importance of it

They will speak whole day about it, but won't do nothing after receiving upvote

Especially DTubers, many act like huge stars :) as I've said

I'll most definitely reply just to my ALT's! Haha

They proved most loyalty to me, whereas these real people - they don't understand loyalty

Sort:  

Especially DTubers, many act like huge stars :) as I've said

I have noticed that and I can't understand why they are acting that way. Probably just want that dtube upvote and don't bother replying to people with 0.01$ upvote? Who knows.

I'll most definitely reply just to my ALT's! Haha

tenor.gif

They proved most loyalty to me, whereas these real people - they don't understand loyalty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43