My Experieince: Steemit Positivity & Community

in #steempowerment6 years ago


Hey DTUBE!

I wanted to get on here and talk about the overwhelming community and positivity that I've experienced here on Steemit.

I can honestly say overwhelming because it is nothing like any other platform that I've used before...

My advice to newbies or anyone using Steemit is to get involved in community! Seek out and search communities for any of your interests.

There are literally a ton of discords you can find and get support from with anything you need.

Or just to make great friends from all around the world!

Enjoy the video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm really sorry that I'm introducing psychology to your blog once again, but I just want to add.

That we humans are more susceptible to emotions. This means that it is easier for us to feed on negativity, laughter. These emotions are much stronger than joy and happiness. That's why in TV news you see more fear than good positive information.
As soon as I finish working on the onelovedtube.com site for our great community. I will start writing blogs that will have the task of improving the human approach to life. I will present it with a psychological point, personal and based on the success of others.
And yes, I agree with you, the 100% steem community is simply amazing. Therefore, I will always try to put my heart into it to contribute to its development.

And as always.....

Stay Awesome....

It's quite alright. I enjoy your psychology lessons haha. I want to see more post like yours! I majored in sociology but I've always find psychology interesting. Are you a professor? It's just impressive to really have almost no negativity. I guess there's drama but thats to be expected sometimes. Cant wait for some of your blogs...and videos!

You are like a positively charged proton that pumps me up to build steemit in to the nucleus of this world :)

haha! Thanks for the complement! Let's do it!

It's nice to see positivity in a world full of so much anger and division and negativity.

Your absolutely right. That's seriously why I love steemit it's been a great journey and met some awesome people.

Best community I have ever been a part of!!

Likewise!!! I've been missing you...💕

I have been missing you just as much!! haha I plan to come back here more frequently. :)

I agree! Be positive & stay positive! :D

As always...

The need for socialization is fundamental for everyone. Communication groups are formed on the basis of common interests, beliefs, preferences. Prior to the advent of the Internet, the development of such groups was constrained by the geographical factor, but now our physical location is almost irrelevant. When a community exists only virtually, its membership can grow almost indefinitely and its members can be located in different parts of the world.

Thank you for your very thoughtful and insightful comment! You summed it up a lot better than I ever could! haha. But your absolutely right, I guess I'm just amazed to actually be a part of it and be able to experience it first hand. I hope we will all grow indefinitely. Can't wait!

I think it is very important that, joining the community, people hope to receive useful information in return for their contribution, the participant shares with the members of the group a useful reference. If he does so more than once, but systematically, it affects his reputation among other members of this community, and whoever regularly contributes to the community's common cause begins to believe that he is an indispensable member of this group.

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12