Do you use @bellyrub? Great come and read this its good for you.

in #steempower7 years ago (edited)

My vote is worth over $13 I know it is not much but hey better than pennies. : )

Question for you is do you use @bellyrub?

You do great well I have some good news for you.

From now on I will be randomly voting on posts that @bellyrub has voted on! Great right? Now the vote will be a random % Most of the time though you will profit from your bid to bellyrub now because of @zeartul

How to get votes, I will only vote on main posts no comments, This will be done manually so it will be time consuming but will be fun.

Image Source

Another way to help out the @bellyrub fans.

Dont know what or who @bellyrub is?

Go check him out @bellyrub

Send in 10 SBD for a full vote! To jump on the hot page quick.

BellyRub has no Minimum bids any more!!! Send any amount of SBD! Vote worth over $25!!!!!

Earn 45% on your SBD or Steem

Sort:  

never heard of it, how do I get that 13 dollah upvote?
O.o
I cant even upvote myself to make my comments and posts visable so sorry if im not upvoting your post. life of the accounts Bernie killed I guess.

cheers and steem on.

@bellyrub is not as profitable as other services, so I don't use it as much

I used bellyrub 3 days ago but received very less upvote value. Check out my this post in which bellyrub upvoted

https://steemit.com/seo/@stefen/seo-top-link-building-techniques-for-your-blog-website-growth

But i am happy that belly rub accepts any SBD we send to it. That's a great idea.

Me too. I wasn't profitable at all and that was my first time trying it out. I stopped afterwards

I think your not the only one thats in a lose with belly rub? If your thinking many other probes is swell!

Lol 😂I wish my vote was worth pennies. It's worthless right now!

You Will get there, It takes time!

That's one of the best ways I think, so as not to make a @bellyrub fan disappointed.

This is a great initiative to help grow the @bellyrub support. I will use it tomorrow on my post for the first time, you just encourage me doing it, well done my friend.

Im down hook me up, @zeartul

hi my dear friend thanks alot for sharing great post i voted and follow you please visit my page and read my topics i happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66