Send in 10 SBD for a full vote! To jump on the hot page quick.

in #promote7 years ago (edited)

This Offering a Instant HOT page jump only!

Send 10 SBD to get a FULL vote to jump on the hot page with your post.

This is for promotional purposes, Once you are on the hot page you will get more traction from bigger whales assuming your content is good.


Image Source
I have no idea how this started but somer users started sending me 10 SBD and their link.
Capture.PNG
This is meant for Promotional purposes guaranteed to jump straight to the hot page.
FY: I will be out today will be back by 10:00 PM so please do not send any links till after 10:00 PM pacific time.
Than after go check out

@Bellyrub


Image Source

Sort:  

Transfer the amount of 10 SBD but I still have no results I'm waiting

I will inform you as to whether it was worth it or not

Hmm I apologize this like stated in the post I would be out all day till 10:00 PM.

I have voted on your post and to make it right... send me a link to a new post and I will vote. I will be on up for 5 hours.

i follow me and upvote pls you back tnx

Cool, trying this out now. Just transferred you 10 SBD :) Cheers - Carl

EDIT - well not sure it is worth it at this point now that the post is nearly a day old and no response here - I suppose I should have tried to look you up in chat first to make sure you were aware of the transfer (although I did check that you were active on Steemit at the time I sent the transfer and left this comment and noted you were active after that point as well). I don't want to be a hassle but maybe could you either refund me the 10 SBD or hold on to it for a future full upvote on an upcoming post - I plan on writing a post about my eclipse camping trip tonight so that would be a good one to upvote when I post it tomorrow AM. Thanks - Carl

11 users played 202 games, 176 using SBD and 26 with STEEM.
The most active users play 144 games, an average of 5.

46.623 SBE (93.911 SBD) has been used, with an average bet of 1.793 STEEM (0.534 SBD) and median bet 0.2 STEEM (0.3 SBD) .The highest bet is 38.0 STEEM (1.8 SBD)
The average chance in the game was 48.95%, median 50.0% .104 win games, 97 defeats and 1 were rejected.
The winner's average is 3,211 STEEM (1.0 SBD), the highest winner is 43,811 STEEM (6.37 SBD).
The Bank creates a profit -4,789 STEEM (5,816 SBD), which is expected from the outskirts of the house is 0.466 STEEM (0.939 SBD)

does this earn you anything usually? i have seen you do this on a few posts now...

Hey so how realistic is this? All the commenters seem disappointed...

Hello, I've done it.

You had your vote yet????

Still waiting

not good. Ideally you want that vote as soon as you have authored a post. There ia no real benifit if you get the vote now in ny view. It will onlh really benifit in the first 30mins. 😀

Yes, I think the same. :(

Yepp, not the best service so far...McDonald's would give me two Happy Meals after such a long wait...

Haha! I would ask for two 100%s due to how long its taken. haha. or get a refund!

MCDonalds would not give you a wrong order twice would it? : )

Hmm I apologize this like stated in the post I would be out all day till 10:00 PM.

I have voted on your post and to make it right... send me a link to a new post and I will vote. I will be on up for 5 hours.

how much is value for this? i mean how much value of upvote ?

It is meant for promotion my friend for instant hot page. $13

hmm good postt @zeartul

Sorry @drt but dont you think this is a bit of a worthless comment. What did you think was good about the post? Did you even mean it or are you just posting this to people hoping for an upvote? @zeartul sorry but needed to get that off my chest as these comments are just annoying the shit out of me and a lot of other steemers. Over to you again ;)

Lol. I get them alot

Same here but I see a lot of comments like that on other platforms that don't pay

i follow me and upvote pls you back tnx

i follow me and upvote pls you back tnx

From BellyRub to MonsterRub! lol

how is working out for the people using the service?

Lucas
Malabarize-se

Working great they get pumped straight to the hot page attracting more folk.

gonna give it a try. the voting power still gives a vote worth more than 10SBD?

I sent $10 20 hours ago and nothing. Please refund asap.

I'm sorry but now it's worthless. It doesn't show up in hot and I asked you for a refund.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50