Follow me!! I have Steem Power!!!

in #steempower7 years ago

I currently have aroun 9,000 steem power and plan on adding more with time. Follow me and I will follow back! My upvote rewards are quite nice too ;p
IMG_2234.JPG

Sort:  

You do indeed have steem power..is this all purchased steem? your account is still a baby..followed

Does this Resteem answer your question? ;p

followed. follow back :)

Did you make that anaimation your self? So cool!

No haha. It is!

take my follow

already following you, upped.

Great! Followed & Upvoted. I am new to Steemit and I was hoping you could have a read at my posts and hopefully upvote if you like
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@terminatordvp/guy-from-africa-in-love-with-steemit
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@terminatordvp/my-2-cents-for-day-one-steemians

Power to the Stemians

F O L L O W E D! :)

AND RESTEEMED IT!

Followed and upvoted!

Followed and upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20