Sort:  

Snow is gone... weather is beautiful over here.... sunny and above zero. ... still blogging for a few pennies here on Steemit. I’m happy I blog on Blurt for much better crypto rewards. 400,000 now Https://Blurtter.com
Not sure why I only ever get $2 or $3 for my posts here. Oh well.

Here, have a few more pennies.

In the main, people don't read posts here. There are exceptions but it's often people logging in, posting shit, logging off. You also need a huge steem power to have any affect which basically means you're dependent upon one of the 1,000,000+ SP accounts to get anywhere. If you think you're nearly in the top 1,000 in power and a 100% vote is worth... $0.20? That's a lot of $0.20 before it's noticeable.

I think living in developed countries where the $10 probably gets you a couple of beers, it's not gonna feel rewarding. For those posting shit, it probably is.

I'm committed here now, sounds and looks like you're off to Blurtter?

I post everywhere .... I really like the Old Steemit so I’m going to delegate my 11,000 Steem power to @upvu to see if I can earn more than $4 a day... ... but yeah on Blurtter I am much more appreciated and earned 400,000 blurt.... $4,000 USD in 8 months

That's good going. Definitely worth putting the effort where it gets rewarded. I tried hive but got so pissed off that I could post 1 thing so gave up sharpish. Things are going well here so this is my home now 🏡

Yeah ... Steemit is awesome if you get the attention of some big curators .... you will do very well here.

I don’t get much on Hive either. I have tried all 3 .... Blurt and Steemit are by far the best for Curation rewards.

On Hive if you earn more than $20 you get downvoted to zero by a few angry Hive whales. It’s brutal. Full censorship on Hive.

Makes it totally pointless and will totally ruin any potential growth. But I guess if you're the whale, you'll get all the new crypto. Shame it'll be worth nothing because nobody will ever invest in it.

Yeah ... everyone is quitting there and going back to Steemit.

Add me on Discord... the-gorilla#4289

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46