MASSIVE FRAUD ON STEEMIT<BR>The Professionals --- $1,341.84 --- @putra.kelana AKA Lifestyle

in Mosquito Squishers3 years ago (edited)

This is my last one for tonight. I'd like to see what a 100% upvote from @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and everybody else on this platform looks like for what I've achieved for Steemit today.

@the-gorilla would very much like to see that too.

Having wondered why @teewayjs was a member of just 1 community - Lifestyle, I thought I'd look at the admin of that one too - @putra.kelana

Well. Let's look at their post formatting compared to @teewayjs -

image.png

Identically formatted posts.

So I think we know the answer to my forthcoming question... 2 posts will suffice - are they plagiarised from the same place as @lowellum and @teewayjs?

@putra.kelana's postOriginal Article
https://steemit.com/hive-120412/@putra.kelana/love-actually-christmas-presentshttps://movie.douban.com/review/9849771/
https://steemit.com/hive-120412/@putra.kelana/big-hero-6-tiger-in-heart-sniffing-rosehttps://movie.douban.com/review/7391817/

Yes.

No wonder every plagiarised post highlighted to @putra.kelana was ignored.

I've no doubt that these 2 community admins are the same person and have created numerous accounts.

I also have no doubt that they have access to the booming01 and booming02 accounts which they have used to take tens of thousands of dollars away from genuine authors.

Only you can tell me the true volume of their fraud and I hand this over to you. It's MASSIVE! Far greater than the 2 bob lazy plagiarists I've caught before and that's far enough down the rabbit hole for me.

cc - @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemchiller

Sort:  

Thank you for bringing this serious issue to our attention.

We are investigating how this has happened with the communities concerned.

The Steemit Team

Please don't spam this community.

Please don't spam this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66