Are you having trouble leasing Steem Power From MinnowBooster?

in #steempower7 years ago (edited)

Everyone knows that the easier it is to make a purchase the better....Like everyone knows this.....Everyone should know this...

street-sign-2301171_640.jpgpixabay.com image.

The problem with most of the services that surround steem is really with the developers over complicating everything. If you have a great easy system leave it alone. This has been aggravating when purchasing bids from upvote bots or leasing steem power! Of course these companies are in beta but who ever they are asking for advice is stupid. Yes this is possibly you...

Everyone should know that, the easier the process for a customer to buy your goods or services, the better! Change it up too much and customers will find something that is consistent. Make it too complicated and you leave yourself open to a bunch of disgruntled customers. I'm not too disgruntled I just found your competition and learned their easier and faster system. Until recently I knew your competition existed but never gave thought to using them because your system was so easy.

@minnowbooster loses a lot of business and overcomplicates an awesome system.

There earlier system for leasing steem power was super simple. Send them some steem and the amount of weeks you would like to lease for. They let you know how much sending 1 steem would give you in delegated steem power on their website. If you sent 1 steem you used to get 75 Steem Power delegated to you for 1 week. You could send 4 steem and add a 4 in the memo and get 75 steem power each week for 4 weeks! This was so simple to understand. You could also lease larger amounts for extended periods and get bonus delegated steem power!

After being rejected alot I visited their website to try and use their confusing calculator. @minnnowbooster I'm not a rocket scientist. I need it simple and easy to use your service. When I can't easily send you steem and receive steem power I will reluctantly try your competition @blocktrades. Your rejection memo isn't clear at all. This is honest feedback from a former customer. I hope you can make things easy again! I did figure this out recently after using blocktrades If you format your memo like this you will get approved with minnowbooster:

4 yoursteemitname_sans@sign #

I'm not sure exactly what I will get or for how long. There is no clear guide on how to do this or why they needed to change it and make it super complicated. If you are super frustrated and keep getting rejected try @blocktrades which is so much easier. It is built right into Steemit and they give you a lot more for your Steem or SBD!

I love @minnowbooster but sometimes you do really stupid things that make my life so difficult!

How to lease steem power with SBD or Steem - So Easy Now!

  • Visit Your Steemit Wallet
  • Click this button: walletbuysteem.png
  • You do not have to have an account or signup to lease steem power!
  • On the left I click what I have to send. I can send steem, sbd, or other crypto also! So Cool Right!
  • On the right I select what I want. Steem Power for 30 days or 90 days etc.
  • If you have an account you can easily extent your lease.
    blocktrades.png
  • I click get deposit address
  • Send the amount to blocktrades and add the supplied memo info: SUPER EASY!
    soeasyright.png

@minnowbooster is great but @blocktrades makes it so easy to lease steem power now. With clear easy to follow directions that anyone can figure out. One thing I love about @minnowbooster is that they send you a notice about your delegation and @blocktrades lacks this communication!

With @minnowbooster I know I will get a refund if they can't fill my request!

After we had a large sum stolen by the exchange @poloniex we are nervous about using almost any service. @Poloniex still has millions held hostage with zero communication accept to blame it on Steemit! @blocktrades isn't very clear about their policy about how long it takes to fill requests. If I have to email them about every order because it takes a while to get delegated steem power then they will not keep our business long term. @minnowbooster does offer a sense of security with notifications about the process!

We might at some point do something different. We did build a delegation tool that allows anyone to delegate steem power to anyone else in about 3 seconds. https://steemthat.com/steem-that-select-your-delegation-amounts/

I'm hopeful both companies that lease steem power will make things better for end users! Choice is important and as of now both have their strong points and weak points.

Sort:  

useful information

Usefull for me :) @steemthat

I truly love @minnowbooster but due to their changes I had to try their competitor @blocktrades. I'm torn on who to use. Blocktrades isn't as fast as minnowbooster but man they have been hooking me up! We never could have become this strong without @blocktrades. @minnowbooster was treating us fair up until recently. I have no choice but to keep the bots powered up as much as possible to help my users. When @minnowbooster dropped the ball I had no option but to look @blocktrades. Now I feel caught in a tough decision of who to use and who to recommend my friends use. I have spent a lot with @minnowbooster and I feel like they kinda didn't appreciate my business. On the other hand they have never stolen from me ever and always made any problems right. That goes along way. Time will tell which gets the lions share.

@steemthat I am a minnow and found this useful :)

This post has received a 29.44% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @steemthat. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 5.19 % upvote from thanks to: @steemthat.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

This post has received a 0.66 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @steemthat. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82