You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Giveaway: Win Up to 100SP For 4 Weeks - Results 17

in #steempower5 years ago

It is true that I have been neglecting @newbieresteemday. I can hardly find time to follow up on my own account. yesterday, i spent 5 or 6 hours trying to catch up on the comments that needed to be replied to.

Also, it seems to be harder than ever to find promising newbies. I went through an entire week of @heyhaveyamet posts on Friday, and from all the people who's intro post was featured in one of those curation posts, only 3 or so had managed to get out a second post....

Sort:  

Busy times all round. Nowadays, I get to play steemmonsters with the slightest chance I get :)

It's really frustrating not seeing newbies willing to stick around or have long term desires.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's really frustrating not seeing newbies willing to stick around or have long term desires.

Can you blame them? Even I'm questioning the long term survival of SteemIt these days.

It's indeed hard to find them, but that makes the joy of discovering one even bigger, imo.

It looks like @handtalk5 is going to do good on here. I also had the pleasure to find @dkkarolien, @kayda-ventures, @ùealhound and a couple of others. These people make up for all the ones that give up 😉

Absolutely! I got a few that make me smile as well :)

Really no time to look for more these days 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much. .it has all been due to your words of encouragement, support and the love showered on me... Thank you so much for everything. Still willing to do more for steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67