You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing my account with leased STEEM Power

in #steempower5 years ago

Have you leased through block trades I often convert a tiny bit of steem to the 90 delegation as it's super fast to do but have no Idea if it's worth it or not or how it compares to the other leasing outlets and ideas?

Sort:  

I looked into blocktrades too. I don't remember the exact numbers, but you get more SP for your STEEM at minnowbooster. It's because the lease terms are more flexible. You can adjust how much you want to spend and for how long, etc. It's true that the blocktrades option is easier, faster and you're guaranteed the lease. But since I didn't mind waiting and I really wanted to get more for my STEEM, I went with minnowbooster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01