You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Not What STEEM Can Do For You...But What You Can Do For STEEM

in #steempower6 years ago

Congratulations on obtaining another milestone! I believe you will hit your goal by year end... it is something you are passionate about and when you set your mind to something you obtain that objective. I have seen you in other businesses in the last several years... you have the drive and passion to stay the course. When you believe you are all in! I also believe you enjoy giving back... this is a platform where you can give that right from a comment! Keep it up and stay the course... cuz I know you got this!

Sort:  

Oh man, I was jut talking to an offline friend and he kept asking me....Why do you talk about STEEM all the time on Facebook....I showed him why and he signed up on the spot LOL

I love this place man. And keep falling in love with it even more each day. And the best part is that I can reward people with upvotes...It's only worth a few cents now...But I'm shooting for the moon LOL

Did I say passion? hmmm Enjoy what you love... love what you enjoy!

Only way to live sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61