Steem Power Objectives | Help me grow while I lift others

in #steempower5 years ago

I really have to start by appreciating a lot of people out here who have contributed to the growth of my account, and given me influence among the community I am serving. I say a big thank you and I will never take this opportunity given to me to serve within my little ambit for granted.

croppedImage_1543957892366.png

Meanwhile, the growth is still not completed yet as my goal to reach at least 1k SP before 31st of December is just few Steem away from getting into reality. Nevertheless, I have a long term goal for my Steem Power as I am aiming to be among the dolphins (here in Nigeria) as time goes by. I have tried to cultivate the habit of powering up despite the fact that it is really difficult (I must be plain/sincere with you right now) due to harsh economy system and poor standard of living over here. Have been able to power up at least 250 additional steem from last month till now (from gifts, contest won and so on) aside from curation rewards.

The delegation I got from a benevolent man of the blocks (which I will make anonymous but you can check steemd) has really speed up the growth of my SP. And have been actively involved in the curation work, so far a lot of accounts have been benefitting from my upvotes and this is really amazing for the blockchain at large. I have not stopped from being the force/drive for propagating STEEM to the entire African communities which I am actually doing via my other social media outlets.

Sincerely, I don't know maybe there are still whales and orca out there who are still passionate and cares about ensuring that human activities via engagement - curation and active blogging thrives above the mechanical available options on the blockchain. I don't know? Perhaps, if you are reading this and you're in a category to delegate or help me in any form whatsoever please do not hesitate to check my profile up at steemd and you can also check for my curation activities via steemwhales edit it and type in my username or use steemreports.com
Every single detail you need to know would be much available for you.

Help me grow while I lift others too!

Meanwhile, if you would want me to work for you, I am available, here is my discord link - mediahousent#2393


CCC-previous-article-button.jpg

2gsjgna1uruvUuS7ndh9YqVwYGPLVszbFLwwpAYXYNVBTtJCSubs5RjRE6FskyeKV4SNBMbeLpfCGwhqpv8ar9SKk4PpBuHf597nowTz6N3Q28xUYm.gif


IMG_8276.PNG
Yours, @mediahousent blockchain host, APPICS Ambassador and STEEM enthusiast

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mediahousent from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88