You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why power up? My top 10 reasons why you should

in #steempower6 years ago

I was a big fan of steempower from the day i joined steemit. When i go for something, i really go for it and in this case, that means powering up is he most important thing to do for me. Increasing bantwidth, vote worth and in general participating on this platform the way i like it, it all depends on steempower. I probably wont make it to whale level by april buth constantly moving forward is a good start.

Sort:  

Exactly! I should have found steemit at least 1 year earlier. I saw STEEM coming on the exchanges so why didn't i find steemit then? Things could have been a lot different by now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33