WHALE🐳AUCTION - Who Wants To Get --- 1000 🐳SBD --- Every Month?!? STEEM-POWER🌟Rent! ©Kid4Life²🐬™ The Time Is N🔥W?!? Almost 1500 FOLLOWERS WHO NEED SOME LOVE BACK! 😍steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempower7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_5.png


Hey my wonderful @whale community and my fellow "Goldfish"!:)

I was wondering if we could arrange a meeting. My guess is, "the best way" is by making this post. Most of us already know that SteemPower is one of the things we all want. It gives us more options and helps us earn more, reward more and of course your community status is getting extra points while you power up even more.

What kind of a businessman goes out there and doesn't explore more options and makes some research on the market, right? So I already have 2 options and would obviously like to get more for my money. I think that's normal these days.

Quick Intro - @kid4life

I'm the "ChallengeBoss", lolz. Hosting 4 contests and will soon add one more. Since I'm getting lots of cool feedback I like to keep my gang happy! That pretty much drains all my power away. Been in recharge mode for the last few days, still not over 70%. It's making me unhappy if being honest. We all deserve better!:) Steeming all the time, an active member over here! I flag spammy $hit and reward the good stuff. I try to keep everyone amused when visiting my blog. my followers are really awesome people and I thank every single one for supporting me. I love every single one of you! We are at 1464 Bros & Sistahs!


SILENT AUCTION - MY CONDITIONS - LET's PLEASE MAKE IT HAPPEN!


  • Just leave a comment "OFFER" in my comment section. And talk with me about the NUMBERS private, in any Discord channel. Find me under kid4life#7262 or just click this LINK!

  • I will make weekly payments of 250 SBD, every Saturday works for me. But we can talk about it more.

  • Open to an idea to rent even more in the future, and will stay a regular "customer".

50K is the winner lolz! But whatever happens, after this post is paid out, is I will take the best offer and make my first payment. This will be the next Sunday if my math is on point. Thank you all for the chance!


Stay an awesome gang of people! 💖 😍 💖

giphy.gif

DQmToJe24EdH9y1mSnRirZj13R9S6SmGnvNni2cCa4m1AuA.png
Screenshot_1.png
DQmToJe24EdH9y1mSnRirZj13R9S6SmGnvNni2cCa4m1AuA.png
Screenshot_1.png

finish.gif

Sort:  

Creative mind at work, well you know you got my support, wishing you success here...let me know when I can help

Thanks for all the kind words bro!

You know I got your back as well... :)

My brother best of luck to get some good deal you deserve it and I can't wait to see what the new contest will be.

Keep it up and you are truly the ChallengeBossman!!!

LOVE&LIGHT

Namaste

Thanks mahh man!

Yes you should be excited:P

hahaha That was a joke, but I'll take it:P

BOSSMAN4.JPG

Stay awesome bro, much love back!:))

I know it was a joke but you really are nobody is hosting more challenges like you on steemit ;)))

prob not :P But I get the less money for it hahah Better times are coming:P

Yes bro better time will come if you work hard you get paid strong ;)))))

Interesting initiative. Thanks for the information.

Ty very much:) If you know @whale let him know:) =)

Just came by to leave my upvote Mr. Kiddo.

Oh ty verymuch:))

Take care mahh man!

yo dooder! appreciate the party that you keep going on your page - I mentioned you in my latest post - check it out! thanks for being awesome and alive...

see ya around the cryptoverse!

haha Mahh man! I saw it! Thnx U2!

Stay awesome!:))

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65