You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHALE🐳AUCTION - Who Wants To Get --- 1000 🐳SBD --- Every Month?!? STEEM-POWER🌟Rent! ©Kid4Life²🐬™ The Time Is N🔥W?!? Almost 1500 FOLLOWERS WHO NEED SOME LOVE BACK! 😍

in #steempower7 years ago

My brother best of luck to get some good deal you deserve it and I can't wait to see what the new contest will be.

Keep it up and you are truly the ChallengeBossman!!!

LOVE&LIGHT

Namaste

Sort:  

Thanks mahh man!

Yes you should be excited:P

hahaha That was a joke, but I'll take it:P

BOSSMAN4.JPG

Stay awesome bro, much love back!:))

I know it was a joke but you really are nobody is hosting more challenges like you on steemit ;)))

prob not :P But I get the less money for it hahah Better times are coming:P

Yes bro better time will come if you work hard you get paid strong ;)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64