You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😠Whats This Smack Down Kitty All About! Voting Down Self Votes! WTF😠

I mostly agree with you, but I think, even if the majority wanted to remove self voting from the platform, it would be a larger task than flipping a switch or pressing a button.

I'm pretty indifferent toward self voting and don't upvote myself often, but it doesn't really seem right having somebody walk around with an eraser. On the other hand, who am I to want to take that eraser away? Surprisingly, the more I think about this, the more conflicted I become.

Hopefully if this becomes widespread enough to require it, the community will be able to make a decision without creating a rift between the two sides.

Sort:  

Thanka for your important view. It is a voting platform at the end of the day. whag is the point in having a fair ammoung of steempower if you can no reap the rewards when you wish to!

This element is down to user preference no somebody who has a different view in it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66819.05
ETH 3320.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75