You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earned $3000 in 4 days just for holding steem power, and $500 for blogging... niiiice :)

in #steempower8 years ago (edited)

Interesting post. It's definitely a good motivator.
I'm curious, have you got to this point by just posting content or have you invested money of your own to get you off the ground?

Either way, here's an up vote from me.

Sort:  

most of my steem power was purchased or earned when steem was $0.29 cents per steem

Ahh cool. So jealous of the early adopters.
How about you share the wealth and throw me an up vote or 2 back? :D I spent ages making that GIF.

All of the clocks in the movie 'Pulp Fiction' are stuck at 4:20.

Ah, Movie trivia. Upvoted.

You cannot kill yourself by holding your breath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47