You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Allows Us To Meet The Right People And Discover Steem's Huge Potential

in #steempower5 years ago

Things that worked for me are:

  • joining the engagement league of @abh12345 and following and interacting with the top people there.
  • joining @qurator and interacting with the people in the featured posts.
  • adding 20 people I care about to the @steemdunk auto-voter and then posting about what I did.
  • joining discord groups like crazy and then finding the ones I care about and that are active and working with them.

It's not easy or quick but over time - 2 years here - I feel like I have long-lasting relationships and friends on steem.

Can't help you with investments :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61