You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Allows Us To Meet The Right People And Discover Steem's Huge Potential

in #steempower5 years ago

i agree but my biggest question how to build long-lasting relationship with people in steem? really have no idea. the other one is type of investments. can you please share me your experience as long as effective relationship building and investments are concerned

Sort:  

Really thank you very much

Things that worked for me are:

  • joining the engagement league of @abh12345 and following and interacting with the top people there.
  • joining @qurator and interacting with the people in the featured posts.
  • adding 20 people I care about to the @steemdunk auto-voter and then posting about what I did.
  • joining discord groups like crazy and then finding the ones I care about and that are active and working with them.

It's not easy or quick but over time - 2 years here - I feel like I have long-lasting relationships and friends on steem.

Can't help you with investments :)

@steemsavvy and it’s discord community first and foremost :)

come say hi. we’re here to help each and everyday.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32