444 SP Delegation Challenge @enjoyinglife

in #steempower6 years ago (edited)


444 SP Delegation! @enjoyinglife

444 SP Song

I’d just woke up
I was trying to sleep
That dtube was ah channeling me
@enjoyinglife came up in my feed
and there he was to challenge me
I had to reply to him
Let the meditation flow within
So I visualized 444 as I closed my eyes
Now I’m just waiting for his reply
To announce my win!
I’m manifesting Steem again


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Woah! This is powerful. You are my current favorite, but I'm not announcing winners so fast :) hehe

Feel free to create as much snaps as you want and add any kind of value you can think of. You don't need to mention me in them as well nor they have to be related to challenge in any kind of way, just make sure to mention me in the description so I can keep my eyes on you ;) haha

By the way, some nice talent & strong vibe you got here... appreciate you for sharing your creativity with us! (and implementing me in it) I feel honored :)

And please take my advice seriously - next time make sure to WRITE A TITLE :) haha, I'm pretty sure DTube would reward this but considering your title they probably didn't even check it... a shame!

Peace to you sister.

Comments weren’t working for me last night so I’ll comment now and say thank you for your kindness and for this promotion. Win or no win I’m sure something will manifest soon!

Yeah I've figured. RC huh? Anyway, I'll make sure to delegate you at least a bit SP when I get back home later! So you can at least engage in ways you'd want to, that's always a plus - especially on this platform :)

Cheers!

Congratulations @deepsouthpiddlin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This is SO creative! That takes real talent, to write a fresh song off the top of your head and have it answer his challenge so perfectly. Super impressive. I enjoyed this very much :)

Thank you! The trick was making it fit in 60 seconds or less! I appreciate your comment so much : )

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32