You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing my account with leased STEEM Power

in #steempower5 years ago

Thanks! That's a lot of advise to help me make the most out of my SP lease. I'll be sure to try a lot of them over the next few days. I already do some of them even before the SP lease, but it will be interesting to see how different my experience will be, now that I have a higher SP.

I'm not sure I want to powerdown, though. I'll have to find a different way to fund my next SP lease, if I decide to continue once the month is up.

As to whether or not my SP lease is a success, I'll be comparing my SP growth as the main indicator of ROI. I'll probably compare a few other things, but you're right. At the end of the day, it's all about my owned SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65