You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy SteemPower - STEEM - or SteemDollars directly from your credit/debit-card in 30 seconds!

in #steempower8 years ago

This is what I call click-bait. This is usually frowned on due to people clicking on the link thinking they can use their credit card to buy STEEM. The title implies that you can buy STEEM in 30 seconds with your credit card, but only mentions a referral link.

Sort:  

Hahha Thats exactly what I thought too. I was all excited. and as I waited for the post to load (slow computer) I contemplated how much I'd like to spend on Steem haha.

:(
Its ok! Someday soon enough if we keeo working on these things they will get done! ;)

Hurry up. It will be easy to explain friends who are not familiar with crypto how to start on steemit. A lot of them don't like to deal with exchanges and wallets.

Agreed, We need to dumb it down a bit. It took me months to understand how this website works, and even now I feel like I still don't understand everything.

Same with me. Long process and can be expensive too. I did couple mistakes on the way and my SP could easy be triple amount I have. But, hey we'll be OK anyway. Later on.

Hehe, I´m glad to see the response so quickly - jump-starting the topic again ;)

Great post Fyrstikken!

I've got a Steemit idea and would like your input? I just put out a blog on it, a new path for Steemit's social media growth and censorship. Thanks..

https://steemit.com/steemit/@piranhax/new-path-for-steemit-s-social-media

Jumping over there now @piranhax

Love your style brother. Your "click-bait" got me excited. I hope the devs see it that way too.

I´m sure they do. It has been a while since SteemFest now, so I felt it was time for a wake-up-call :)

Can´t let ourself rest on our laurels, got to keep moving and make steemit super-easy to invest in for everyone.

i too got duped lol

@onlyvoluntary hehe, good - it worked :)
Come on SteemSpeak Radio - everyone is talking about how buying Steem/SteemDollars from credit/debit cards now - overwhelming response :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58