You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neoxian's SteemPower Delegation rental service

in #steempower7 years ago

That is very true. I clearly wished I wouldn't have had to power down and sell that Steem at this point.
I'm mainly still gauging by situations where other people have upvoted me at 100% and I have seen what that upvote was worth in relation to their Steem Power holdings.
The main thing I think doing it would help me with is to be a bigger fish and get more recognition from other big fish. Then when they see me helping out with increased power they are more likely to help me out with an upvote. It is hard to calculate that return.
Also I will likely gather more followers during that time where I would have more power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69