You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM POWER = YOUR EARNINGS ON STEEMIT

in #steempower7 years ago

this is a good article on how to earn in steemit. also tips and what to do. i am new here in steemit thats why i read about your experience here on steemit. if i have some question can you answer it? or anybody elser here on steemit. thats all and more power man. wish theres a thumbs up emoji here. but im sure its in the future.

Sort:  

Hi @bakingsoda.. thanks for your reply. Gald my post helped you to understand about steem power..

Yes, you always ask me if you have doubts...I would love to help you, with my best knowledge if I am aware of related thing. Good luck and Happy steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22