Steem Power Giveaway: Win Up to 100SP For 4 Weeks - 15steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway5 years ago

Hello there, Welcome to the 15th edition of my giveaway initiative post.

I had earlier announced the result of the 14th edition of this giveaway and you can check it out here

This post marks the start of the 15th edition, whose results I will announce next week Saturday or Sunday.

image
Created by me

Lets go through how this giveaway works;

The Rules

  1. Your account must have less than 100SP (any current delegation is taken into consideration).

  2. You must not be delegating Steem Power to another account.

  3. You must have never powered down.

  4. I should be convinced that you have long terms goals on Steem.

How to Participate

Leave a short comment about your intention to participate. Do so on or before Saturday, 6 am UTC/GMT.

How it Works

  • This giveaway post will come up either on a Saturday or Sunday of every week.

  • There will be one winner each week and you can either win 50SP or 100SP to use for 4 weeks.

  • 50SP will be prize if the winner has less than 100SP and 100SP will the prize if the winner is active on the blockchain but has less than 50SP. The SP is only considered at the time when the prize is about to be giving out.

  • The winner will be an entry account that I find to be overall best in these categories; producing the best content, the best interaction and the best behavior on Steem.

  • I can equally choose to give some SP to other participants at my credit.

List Of All Previous Winners

  1. @nassimal - 50SP
  2. @chwaqas - 50SP
  3. @goodguymate - 100SP
  4. @mzsocialssmit - 100SP
  5. @rawbirdtoe - 50SP
  6. @skrjifen - 50SP
  7. @dragonblades - 100SP and @steem-diva - 25SP (bonus)
  8. @banterwords - 50SP
  9. @komoniok - 100SP
  10. @hungryharish - 50SP
  11. @maxwellmarcusart - 100SP
  12. @extractum-lunae - 100SP and @dkkarolien - 20SP (bonus)
  13. @deantonio - 50SP
  14. @daviddejene

Recommendations

Gentle Reminder

This giveaway is in correspondence to the @contestking rules 👊 thus, no follow, upvote or resteem is required to enter the giveaway. Feel free to do these at your will.

Tags

Participants from previous giveaways: @tega-utos heliophoeli @kufray @tita-annie @kendrawing @theatheia

Tag on request: @edgarare1 @jeanlucsr @simplymike @brittandjosie

PS: if you would like me to tag you along with subsequent giveaway posts, do tell me in a comment.

Get your entries in!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

@akomoajong 01/06/2019

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Here's a 100% upvote from the @contestkings community.

If you run a contest and need support click here to connect with us today!

Thank you very much 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

The experience, fun and friendship I have made here is enough to request for more. Seriously I would love to continue holding some delegation so that I would keep interacting and sharing my thoughts here on steemit.

I believe with this give away, my long term goal here will be attainable and there would be no restriction like RC problem.

Least I forget. I would like to say thank you once again for the delegation. It has really helped me.

Do well to consider my entry.
Regards.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just checked out your account and I must confess you're not really doing well. Earning 4SP in 3 weeks isn't good enough.

I think you should set goals, post more frequently (it can be something if your art isn't ready), participate in contests and try to use other dApps like Actifit, Steemhunt, musing etc.

That said, you're still in for this giveaway. Good luck :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh that's true but I prefer posting my art than any other thing. Well maybe I would try posting other things as well.

On the other hand, I downloaded Actifit to use and I was to it couldn't operate that my device is rooted. How come? I never knew.

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright, it's all on you. I think you should always do what makes you comfortable/happy. I was only suggesting.

That said, we can only solve cases of rooted devices on discord or telegram.

Join us; https://discord.gg/2XrddS4

Write your complain in the help channel/room and someone will attend to you ASAP!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, and I just got an idea of making sketches and posting every day till month end. I believe this would help as well.

Thanks for your suggestion.

Posted using Partiko Android

@akomoajong GodSpeed ! 💙

Congrats Day ! 💙

It's SPUD2 D-Day
Let's Together Participate Steem Power Up Day season 2
#spud
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! I had forgotten. I just participated now. Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Most welcome ! :) @akomoajong 💙 ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

This should be fun, why participate? It's engaging, open doors to making new friends, giveaways do that a lot, you interact on people's comments and boom friendship has started. Been a while on steemit and have met great people who I look up to, they are amazing with their posts and relating with people. I hope I can invite others to join in this giveaway?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, you can invite others. Thank you very much.

Engagement is key on any social network. I believe it's always interesting to interact with people from different parts of the world.

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

@akomoajong Very nice initiative you have here to help out new Steemians without much SP. I'm coming here to support you as a member of our #seven77 family. Much love and keep up the good work. I followed you as well - building my #seven77 family!

Thank you very @blueeyes8960 I'll check out on you as well

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Thank you dro

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Thank you Princess 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Do tag me in your contests

Noted! Next one comes up in a few hours.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46