Steem Power Giveaway: Win Up to 100SP For 4 Weeks - Results 11

in #steempower5 years ago

Hello there,

We are on to the 12th week of my Steem Power (SP) giveaway initiative.

While the official post to kick-start the 12th giveaway will come up in a few hours, I will like to present the winner of the 11th giveaway

Moreover, 4 weeks are up for @dragonblades who won 100SP and was the 8th winner of this giveaway.

Also, I will like to thank @simplymike for her support and collaboration. She's equally helping out new users with SP delegations and has many on her list. You wouldn't find many of such people on Steem.

image
Created by me

To The Results

This time around, there were three participants and they are @wallyd @skrjifen @maxwellmarcusart

Before announcing the winner, I will start by reviewing the participants;

  1. @wallyd - Posts are mainly Drugwars battles. As far as I am concerned, drugwars battle posts add no value to the chain. It's better to posts these battles in a mix of other contents.

  2. @skrjifen - Not active on Steem with latest post being two months old.

  3. @maxwellmarcusart - recently got back on Steem and quite in time with his Introductory post

The winner will be an entry account that I find to be overall best in these categories; producing the best content, the best interaction and the best behavior on Steem.

Based on the above points, @maxwellmarcusart is the winner of this giveaway. Because I am not clear about the engagement level of this account, I am awarding an initial 50SP and will top it up to 100SP if the account proves to be engaging and facing RC issues in the process.

Congratulations 🎉 @maxwellmarcusart you have won my 50SP to use for up to 4 weeks. Do use it wisely and I hope it helps you keep up with your engagement as well as growth on Steem.

Thanks to all those who participated and be ready to chip in your participation once again if you did not win.

Until then, see you at the next giveaway that starts in a few hours from now.

Thank you for your time!

@akomoajong 11/05/2019

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thank you for the support. It was really helpful.

I am happy to have been of help and I am impressed with your dedication to the platform. Keep the fire burning 🔥

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Wow! I'm so happy you considered my request and finally approves it.

I hope to use this delegstion to my utmost capacity and for the betterment of the community. Pardon me for not seeing your post earlier.

Thank you very much for choosing me. Am grateful.

You are welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93