Steem Power Giveaway: Win Up to 100SP For 4 Weeks - 11steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway5 years ago

Hello there, Welcome to the 11th edition of my giveaway initiative post.

I had earlier announced the result of the 10th edition of this giveaway and you can check it out here

This post marks the start of the 11th edition, whose results I will announce next week Saturday or Sunday.

image

Created by me

Lets go through how this giveaway works;

The Rules

  1. Your account must have less than 100SP (any current delegation is taken into consideration).

  2. You must not be delegating Steem Power to another account.

  3. You must have never powered down.

  4. I should be convinced that you have long terms goals on Steem.

How to Participate

Leave a short comment about your intention to participate. Do so on or before Saturday, 6 am UTC/GMT.

How it Works

  • This giveaway post will come up either on a Saturday or Sunday of every week.

  • There will be one winner each week and you can either win 50SP or 100SP to use for 4 weeks.

  • 50SP will be prize if the winner has less than 100SP and 100SP will the prize if the winner is active on the blockchain but has less than 50SP. The SP is only considered at the time when the prize is about to be giving out.

  • The winner will be an entry account that I find to be overall best in these categories; producing the best content, the best interaction and the best behavior on Steem.

Recommendations

  • Use partiko mobile application to interact and engage on Steem. Partiko rewards points which can be exchanged for upvotes. Download the app here

  • Use Actifit fitness tracker and post your daily activities to be rewarded with upvotes and AFIT tokens. AFIT tokens can also be exchanged for upvotes. Download the app;
    Android: http://bit.ly/2CLWDqT
    iOS: http://bit.ly/actifit-ios

Gentle Reminder

This giveaway is in correspondence to the @contestking rules 👊 thus, no follow, upvote or resteem is required to enter the giveaway. Feel free to do these at your will.

Tags

Participants from previous giveaways: @v0007 @tega-utos @allstorystory@heliophoeli @indian033 @jihsadproff @kufray @gashaproject @wallyd @tita-annie @edithbdraw

Tag on request: @edgarare1 @jeanlucsr @simplymike @brittandjosie

PS: if you would like me to tag you along with subsequent giveaway posts, do tell me in a comment.

Get your entries in!

Thank you for your time!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

@akomoajong 04/05/2019

Sort:  

Thanks for the tag. Let me invite some people to come over and check this out.

@akumagai @dkkarolien @drippingdrizzles @gamer147 @mussari @patrizius92 @pepijin @raymon1796 @surendra544 @zanetaviz, come over and check out this opportunity

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

I want to try. )

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, good luck :)

Thanks @maxwellmarcusart and please try commenting on this post to win.

@akomoajong Log my entry please.

Thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @akimojoa, thank you for bringing such a wonderful and helpful contest.

I want to participate in this contest profusely and continuously because I see and believe it is a big opportunity for me to grow in this community as a new steemain.

Secondly, due to the fact that my account is new, am unable to make more than 17 commemts and I have few credit to upvote. I believe with the help of this contest, I will go a long way in sharing my thoughts and experiences here which will on the other hand, grow the community.

After I lost my previous account @maxijgcomm because my previous device broke down, believe strongle in this community and that's why I came back instead of backing off.

I would be so grateful if you would consider lending me this helping hand.

Regards
@maxwellmarcusart

Oh! sorry about your lost account, I know you from that account. You entry has been accepted!

Alright. Thanks for accepting my entry.

Hi @akomoajong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.323 which ranks you at #7611 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 25 places in the last three days (old rank 7586).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 189 contributions, your post is ranked at #92.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

@akomoajong, I want to you to tag me in your subsequent giveaway.

I am a new steemians and I know participating in your contest will give me room to grow in this great community.
Thanks in anticipation for accepting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39