You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA TURNS 700 (Followers that is) - A BETTER PERSPECTIVE : CRYPTOCURRENCY AS AN INVESTMENT - The 5000th Post From @papa-pepper

Congrats!!!! Wish I could read and comment more but I'm hiding in the bathroom at work haha! Will give this a read later.
Best, Guy

Sort:  

Oh man, so I guess I'm not the only one who does this! I have to keep a better eye on the time, yesterday my boss asked "did you get lost on the way to the toilet or something"?

Just don't tell him how much money you made while you were in the bathroom unless you are going to explain how...

He might get the wrong idea otherwise.

Hah, now that would be an awkward conversation! ;-)

Oh yeah, But it would make a great post!

HAHAHA!

Just trying to help your retirement fund grow @ibringawareness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44