SteemPort Test Post

in #steemport6 years ago

I'm doing a thing--not sure if it's a good thing or a bad thing, but I'm doing a thing.

I recently started playing with steem-js and learning a little more about the Steem blockchain, so I started tinkering. I don't know if what I've created is good or bad, but it's been fun!

This, along with some more posts that are sure to follow, is a test of posting from SteemPort. I really hope I'm not stepping on anyone's toes with this stuff.

Sort:  

This looks great!

So, this is something like busy, plus blog integration, whereby you post the same thing to steemit and your blog, from an interface on your blog?

Try installing and enabling MathJax. Busy now uses Codecogs LaTeX to make images to embed, but images are not, so far as I know, saved to the blockchain. So for the Steemit duplicate, it would be interesting to see if it looks acceptable to a formula code dump text in small font at the bottom of the post, while embedding the MathJax images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88