You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPoll v2 future improvements

in #steempoll7 years ago (edited)

How can i make my post more valuable? i make a drawing and my next post i am really trying to overpass like at least 10$ but i feel it's impossible with the low reputation i have, and i don't know why i never earn a lot with my post putting my best on it.. I am making a story with some draw i am creating it will take me couple of week, all of this to try to grow my SP and reputation... one advise?

Sort:  

Hello @jimy74! Thanks for your comment! Welcome to Steem! Things will take time, I would suggest you to follow some of the bloggers and learn from them and slowly gain reputation and have fun along the way... I will give you a follow to check out your future posts 😉

Thanks mate, i will try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47